Agenda

A COVID-19 personal experience: when a hematologist becomes a patient as well as caregiver

The IACH Webinar Series

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Organized by:

Prof. Noopur Raje Prof. Mohamad Mohty

Schedule: 7:00pm (CET), 6:00pm (GMT), 13:00pm (ET), 1:00am (HKT), 8:00pm (IDT)

Location:

 

 

Related information

Copyright © 2002 - 2020 Enerca

Co-funded by the Health Programme of the European Union.